Request the new single, "You Brought This War" on Sirius XM Liquid Metal!

Friday, January 22 2016 09:01

PRODUCT OF HATE - "Monster" Video Released!

Written by PoH
  • While all content is editorially chosen, articles may contain affiliate links which may generate revenue for the site when a purchase is made.

Official Press Release: Wisconsin-based newcomers PRODUCT OF HATE chose their band name for a good reason - a crushing response to the world in which we live. The five-piece honed their sound by sharing the stage with Lamb Of God, Meshuggah, Gwar and Testament to name a few.  The band is pumped and is now ready to introduce the world to their debut album Buried in Violence! The album was mixed and mastered by the legendary James Murphy, known for his work with Death, Testament and Obituary.

Today the band debuts their video for their latest single "Monster" from Buried in Violence.   "I was really excited that we chose 'Monster' for the first new video. It's one of my favorite tracks to begin with, and I believe that audiences will see how much we've matured as a band since our last videos. We're just getting this beast started," says front man Adam Gilley.

James Zahn of The Rock Father handled the directing duties for the new video. The director of photography was Chuck Przybyl of Most Visual, with Katrina May Rathbone providing addition camera help.  Angela Kline tackled production design and Amy Adair took care of the Makeup FX.
PRODUCT OF HATE will release their debut album Buried In Violence February 5, 2016 via Napalm Records.  Digital pre-orders of the album come with instant grat downloads of the songs and "Blood Coated Concrete," "...As Your Kingdom Falls," "Unholy Manipulator" and "Monster."   
In conjunction with the release of the new album PRODUCT OF HATE have scheduled two special CD release shows.  On release day, the guys will play in Chicago, IL at The LiveWire Lounge and the following night have a hometown CD release show in Kenosha, WI at 86.  Tickets for both shows are available now.
Track Listing
1. Kill. You. Now.
2. Annihilation
3. ...As Your Kingdom Falls
4. Blood Coated Concrete
5. Monster
6. Buried in Violence
7. Vindicare
8. Nemesis
9. Revolution of Destruction
10. Unholy Manipulator
11. Perry Mason
Band Lineup:
Adam Gilley- Vocals
Cody Rathbone- Guitar
Gene Rathbone- Lead Guitar
Mark Campbell- Bass
Mike McGuire- Drums
Buried in Violence CD Release Shows:
  • 2/5: Chicago, IL @ LiveWire Lounge
  • 2/6: Kenosha, WI @ 86 
For More Info Visit:


Partners and Allies
NAPALM Records ESP Guitars Laney Amplification InTune Guitar Picks